Market leading insight for tax experts
View online issue

Press watch: CCCTB

printer Mail reports that seven countries – Ireland, Sweden, Denmark, The Netherlands, the UK, Malta and Luxembourg – have opposed the EC’s proposals for a common tax base across the EU, according to Irish MEP Brian Hayes. The prospect of CCCTB being passed now looks increasingly unlikely given the strength of opposition, the newspaper reports.

Issue: 1337
Categories: News