Market leading insight for tax experts
View online issue

Five more countries sign multilateral convention

printer Mail

Burkina Faso, Malaysia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, and Samoa have signed the OECD/G20 multilateral convention on mutual administrative assistance in tax matters, bringing the number of participating jurisdictions to 103.

Andorra, Saint Kitts and Nevis, and Senegal have ratified the convention, which will enter into force in each of these jurisdictions on 1 December 2016.

Issue: 1321
Categories: News