Market leading insight for tax experts
View online issue

EU list of non-cooperative tax jurisdictions

printer Mail

Following debate in the European Parliament, MEPs have adopted a resolution calling for changes to be made to the system used to draw up the EU list of non-cooperative tax jurisdictions. The changes proposed by the MEPs include automatic inclusion on the list for all jurisdictions with a 0% corporate tax rate or with no taxes on companies’ profits, and more stringent conditions to be met before countries can be removed from the list.

Issue: 1517
Categories: News