Market leading insight for tax experts
View online issue

Anguilla, Dominica and Seychelles removed from EU list of non-cooperative jurisdictions

printer Mail

The EU’s decided on 5 October to remove Anguilla, Dominica and Seychelles from its list of non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes. Those countries are moved to the Annex II state of play ‘grey’ list which covers jurisdictions which do not yet comply with all international standards, but which have committed to implementing ‘tax good governance principles’ (subject to supplementary review by the OECD Global Forum).

Issue: 1548
Categories: News